November/December

November 1-28

Toy for Tots Collection

Donations Drop-off

JSEC 8am-5pm

Thurs. November 2

Dia de les Muertos

Skull Decorating

MSUB 1st Floor 11am-1pm

Dia de les Muertos

Altar Decorating

MSUB 219 6-10pm

November 6-7

Can You Build It?

MSUB 1st Floor All Day

Tues. November 7

Teacher & Education Fair

MSUB Noon-2pm

Wed. November 8

DIY Terracetta Pumpkin Pot

Pavilion 11am-1pm

Canvas Painting

Sign-up is required-JSEC

Session 1: 6-7:30pm

Session 2: 8:30-10pm

(Limited Seating)

Sat. November 11

Javelina Football

Javelinas vs Cardinals 7pm

Tues. November 14

International Dance Expo

MSUB Ballroom 7-9pm

Pizza, Pajamas& Poetry

JSEC Social Hall 7pm

Wed. November 15

“Where on Earth?”

Pavilion 11am-1pm

Thur. November 16

Great American Smokeout

Pavilion 9am-1pm

Int’l Thanksgiving Luncheon

Newman Hall 11am-1pm 

Sat. November 18

Special Excursion

Sign-up at the OSA Bldg.

Nov. 13-15, 8am-5pm

Wed. November 29

Stress Free Zone

Pavilion 9am-1pm

Wed. November 29

Tree Lighting Ceremony

In front of College Hall

5:30pm

Fri. December 1

World Aids Day

Pavilion 9am-1pm

Sat. December 2

Special Excursion

Sign-up at the JSEC

Nov. 27-29, 8am-5pm

Mon. December 5

Last Minute Goodies

Pavilion

11am-1pm

Tues. December 6

Transfer Holiday Luncheon

JSEC Noon-1:30pm

This page was last updated on: November 6, 2017