Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Staff

Student Union

Crispin Trevino

Director of Auxiliary Services
Phone: (361)593-4036
Fax: (361) 593-4034
E-Mail: crispin.trevino@tamuk.edu

James Pollock

Technology Services Coordinator
Phone: (361)593-4995
Fax: (361) 593-4034
E-Mail: james.pollock@tamuk.edu

Custodial Services

Rosemary Tejeda

Head Custodian
E-Mail: kurt2002@tamuk.edu

Ruben A Amador Jr.

Custodian
E-Mail: kura2002@tamuk.edu

Renato Guerrero Jr.

Custodian
E-Mail: karg001@tamuk.edu

Ricardo Marin

Student Worker (Custodian)
E-Mail: rmarin_91@hotmail.com

Randy Yaklin

Student Worker (Custodian)
E-Mail: ryak26@yahoo.com

Justin Quintanilla

Student Worker (Custodian)
E-Mail: justinquintanilla19@yahoo.com

Roberto Lopez

Student Worker (Custodian)
E-Mail: lobo.brillante6509@hotmail.com

MSUB Student Managers & Set-Up Crew

Eddie Rodriguez

Lead Student Manager
E-Mail: eduardo.rodriguez@students.tamuk.edu

Ross Chavez

Student Manager
E-Mail: ross.chavez@students.tamuk.edu

Rodrigo Borja

Student Manager
E-Mail: rod_6934@hotmail.com

Cedric Sanders

Student Manager
E-Mail: cedric.sanders@students.tamuk.edu

Eleasar Salinas

Student Manager
E-Mail: eleasar.salinas@students.tamuk.edu

Joey Zapata

Set-Up Crew Member
E-Mail: joey_zapata_06@hotmail.com

Adrian Aguilera

Set-Up Crew Member
E-Mail: Maria_jose2010@hotmail.com

Jose Luis Perez

Set-Up Crew Member
E-Mail: perez_0503@yahoo.com

Event Planning

Cynthia Guerrero

Event Planning Lead Student Manager
E-Mail: cynthia.guerrero@students.tamuk.edu

Jayme Elder

Event Planning Assistant
E-Mail: jaime.elder@students.tamuk.edu

Cueshack Gameroom/TAMUK ID Center

Nicole Villarreal

Gameroom/ID Center Lead Student Manager
E-Mail: nvillarreal09@yahoo.com

Jaime Teniente

Gameroom/ID Center Assistant
E-Mail: jaime.teniente@students.tamuk.edu

Lucas Munoz

Gameroom/ID Center Assistant
E-Mail: lucas_00792@yahoo.com

Gabby Palamo

Gameroom/ID Center Assistant
E-Mail: MissGabby07@aol.com

Ricky Rodriguez

Gameroom/ID Center Assistant
E-Mail: ricky.rodriguez@students.tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: June 21, 2012