Marketing and Communications Staff

Location

Our office is located in College Hall, Room 130. To contact the office, call 361.593.3901 or fax us at 361.593.3899.

Mailing address is:
700 University Blvd. MSC 114
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202

Staff

Cheryl Cain, AVP, Marketing and Communications

Cheryl Cain

Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications
email: c-cain@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.2138
Personnel Profile

Adriana Garza-FloresAdriana Garza-Flores

Director of Communications
email: adriana.garza@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.4979
Personnel Profile

Debbie ScholzDebbie Scholz

Administrative Assistant IIemail:debbie.scholz@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.2014
Personnel Profile

Jason MartonJason Marton

Assistant Director of Marketing, Public Relations
email: jason.marton@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.4143
Professional Profile

Robert PeñaRobert Peña

Assistant Director of Marketing, Web Services
email: robert.pena@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.4783
Professional Profile

Jesse CarreonJesse Garza Carreón

Design & Brand Manager
email: jesse.carreon@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.2067
Professional Profile

Christopher AmbrizChristopher Ambriz

Communications Specialist
Email: christopher.ambriz@tamuk.edu
Phone: 361.593.4527
Personnel Profile

David BrottDavid Brott

Multimedia Designer
email: david.brott@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.2229
Personnel Profile

Doug SmithDoug Smith

Communication Specialist/Videographer
email: doug.smith@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.2014
Personnel Profile

Julie NavejarJulie Navejar

Communication Specialist
email: julie.navejar@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.2590
Personnel Profile

Photo not available for Mary Alice WiechmanMary Alice Wiechman

Graphic Designer
email: Mary.Wiechman@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.3940

Photo not available for Naissa LopezNaissa Lopez

Communication Specialist (Web Content)
email: naissa.lopez@tamuk.edu
phone: unavailable

Paul RiosPaul Rios

Graphic Designer
email: paul.rios@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.2146
Personnel Profile

Shelby PurdyShelby Purdy

Communication Specialist
email: shelby.purdy@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.4532
Personnel Profile