Contact Us

iTech Support Services (Help Desk)

Tech Support Services (Help Desk)

For immediate assistance with technical issues. Students, faculty,
& staff may contact iTech Support Services at 361-593-4357 or
submit a help desk ticket online here.


Robert Paulson

Robert Paulson

Chief Information Officer
robert.paulson@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-5002
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 220


Connie Weir

Jeanette Gonzalez

Assistant to the CIO
jeanette.gonzalez@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2404
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 220


Tara Malish

Tara M. Malish

Project Manager III
tara.malish@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4603
Fax: 361- 593-2696
College Hall, Rm 220


Network Support Services

Lonnie Nagel Contact Picture

Lonnie Nagel

Associate Chief Information Officer
Lonnie.Nagel@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593- 2420
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Jesus Hernandez

Jesus Hernandez

Systems Engineer II
jesus.hernandez@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4076
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Stan Anderson Contact Picture

Stan Anderson

Senior Systems Engineer
stan.anderson@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2462
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Albert Trevino

Albert Trevino

Systems Administrator I
albert.trevino@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2027
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 133


Kevin Jimenez Contact Picture

Kevin Jimenez

Network Engineer I
 kevin.jimenez@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2318
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Efrain Leija

Sam DeLeon Jr.

Network Engineer I
sam.deleon@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2389
Fax: 361-593- 2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Omar Narvaez

Omar Narvaez

Security Analyst I
omar.narvaez@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2756
Fax: 361- 593-2696
College Hall, Rm 240


Tim Savage

Tim Savage

Telecommunications Manager
tim.savage@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4099
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 301


Contact Photo Christine Hyndman

Christine Hyndman

Telecommunications Technician II
christine.hyndman@tamuk.edu
Office: 361- 593-2254
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 301


Enterprise Applications

Lee Moore

Lee Moore

Director, Enterprise Information Systems
lee.moore@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593- 2153
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241A


Jacob Bowers

Jacob Bowers

Database Administrator
jacob.bowers@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-5040
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241


Deborah Holloway

Deborah L Holloway

Business Analyst II
deborah.holloway@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4903
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 240


Mario Munoz Contact Picture

Mario Muñoz

Systems Analyst I
Mario.Munoz@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4923
Fax: 361-593 -2696
College Hall, Rm 241


Carlos Vazquez Contact Picture

Carlos Vazquez

Services Information Designer III
Carlos.Vazquezz@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593- 2406
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241


Client Support Services

Bill Pedigo

Bill Pedigo

IT Manager II
bill.pedigo@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4097
Fax: 361-593- 2696
College Hall, Rm 133


Adam Green Contact Photo

Adam Green

Computer Maintenance Technician II
adam.green@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4307
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 133


Juan Salazar Contact photo

Juan Salazar

Computer Maintenance Technician II
juan.salazar@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593- 2150
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 133


Kimberley Standford

Kimberley D. Stanford

End User Support Specialist IV
kimberley.stanford@tamuk.edu
Office: 361 -593-2917
Fax: 361-593-4749
College Hall, Rm 240


Distance Learning & Instructional Technology has moved. >>



This page was last updated on: April 9, 2017