Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Contact Us

iTech Support Services (Help Desk)

Tech Support Services (Help Desk)

For immediate assistance with technical issues. Students, faculty,
& staff may contact iTech Support Services at 361-593-4357 or
submit a help desk ticket online here.


Robert Paulson

Robert Paulson

Chief Information Officer
robert.paulson@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-5002
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 250


Connie Weir

Connie Wier

Project Manager
maria.weir@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2223
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241


Network Support Services

Lonnie Nagel Contact Picture

Lonnie Nagel

Associate Chief Information Officer
Lonnie.Nagel@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2420
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Jesus Hernandez

Jesus Hernandez

Systems Engineer II
jesus.hernandez@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4076
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Stan Anderson Contact Picture

Stan Anderson

Senior Systems Engineer
stan.anderson@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2462
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Albert Trevino

Albert Trevino

Systems Administrator I
albert.trevino@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2027
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 133


Kevin Jimenez Contact Picture

Kevin Jimenez

Network Engineer I
 kevin.jimenez@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2318
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Martin Felan

Martin Felan

Security Analyst
martin.felan@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-5132
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Tim Savage

Tim Savage

Telecommunications Manager
tim.savage@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4099
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 301


Contact Photo Christine Hyndman

Christine Hyndman

Telecommunications Technician II
christine.hyndman@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2254
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 301


Enterprise Applications

Lee Moore

Lee Moore

Director, Enterprise Information Systems
lee.moore@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2153
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241A


Jacob Bowers

Jacob Bowers

Database Administrator
jacob.bowers@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-5040
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241


Gary Bowden

Gary Bowden

Systems Analyst
gary.bowden@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2406
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241


Mario Munoz Contact Picture

Mario Muñoz

Systems Analyst I
Mario.Munoz@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4923
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241


Client Support Services

Bill Pedigo

Bill Pedigo

Micro Services Supervisor
bill.pedigo@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4097
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 133


Efrain Leija

Efrain Leija

Help Desk Supervisor
efrain.leija@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2408
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 240


Omar Narvaez

Omar Narvaez

System Support Specialist I
omar.narvaez@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2756
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 240


Distance Learning &
Instructional Technology

Michelle Duran

Dr. Michelle Durán

Director of Distance Learning & Instructional Technology
michelle.duran@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-5501
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Cynthia Farias

Cynthia Farias

Video Conferencing Coordinator
cynthia.farias@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2858
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Rolando Garza

Rolando Garza

Instructional Designer II
rolando.garza@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2863
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Contact Pic Wendy Keach

Wendy Keach

IT Trainer
wendy.keach@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2850
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Sergio Ortiz

Sergio Ortiz

Senior LMS Specialist
sergio.ortiz@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4531
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Kimberley Standford

Kimberley D. Stanford

Academic Technology Coordinator I
kimberley.stanford@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2917
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Oscar Villarreal

Oscar Villarreal

Multimedia Designer II
oscar.villarreal@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2749
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213




This page was last updated on: September 03, 2015