Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Contact Us

Robert Paulson

Robert Paulson

Chief Information Officer
robert.paulson@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-5002
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 250


Priscilla Binarao

Priscilla Binarao

Software Compliance
priscilla.binarao@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2404
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241


Connie Weir

Connie Wier

Project Manager
maria.weir@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2223
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241


Vacant

Vacant

Administrative Assistant
Office: 361-593-2401
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 240


Network Support Services

Lonnie Nagel Contact Picture

Lonnie Nagel

Associate Chief Information Officer
Lonnie.Nagel@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2420
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Network Services

Jesus Hernandez

Jesus Hernandez

Systems Engineer II
jesus.hernandez@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4076
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Stan Anderson Contact Picture

Stan Anderson

Senior Systems Engineer
stan.anderson@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2462
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Albert Trevino

Albert Trevino

Systems Administrator I
albert.trevino@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2027
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 133


Vacant

Network Engineer II
helpdesk@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-5132
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Kevin Jimenez Contact Picture

Kevin Jimenez

Network Engineer I
 kevin.jimenez@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2318
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Martin Felan

Martin Felan

Security Analyst
martin.felan@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-5132
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 238


Telecommunications

Frank Tijerina

Frank Tijerina

Telecomm Supervisor
frank.tijerina@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2254
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 301


Tim Savage

Tim Savage

Telecom Technician
tim.savage@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4099
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 301


Administrative Support Services

Lee Moore

Lee Moore

Director, Enterprise Information Systems
lee.moore@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2153
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241A


Systems Support

Jacob Bowers

Jacob Bowers

Database Administrator
jacob.bowers@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-5040
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241


Programming Support

Gary Bowden

Gary Bowden

Systems Analyst
gary.bowden@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2406
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241


Mario Munoz Contact Picture

Mario Muñoz

Systems Analyst I
Mario.Munoz@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4923
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241


Academic Support Services

Val Ramirez

Val Ramirez

Director, Compliance and Client Support
val.ramirez@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-5500
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 241


Microcomputer Services

Bill Pedigo

Bill Pedigo

Micro Services Supervisor
bill.pedigo@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4097
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 133


Efrain Leija

Efrain Leija

Help Desk Supervisor
efrain.leija@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2408
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 240


Patrick De Los Santos

Patrick De Los Santos

System Support Specialist
Patrick.DeLosSantos@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-XXXX
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 240


Marco Oballo

Marco Oballo

System Support Specialist
marco.oballo@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2756
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 133


Javier Duarte

Javier Duarte

System Support Specialist
javier.duarte@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-3318
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 133


Michael Hernandez

Michael Hernandez

System Support Specialist
michael.hernandez2@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2150
Fax: 361-593-2696
College Hall, Rm 133


Distance Learning &
Instructional Technology

Michelle Duran

Michelle Durán

Director of Distance Learning
michelle.duran@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-5501
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Sergio Ortiz

Sergio Ortiz

LMS Support Specialist II
 sergio.ortiz@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4531
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Michelle Armstrong

Michelle Mazur-Armstrong

DLIT Coordinator I
Michelle.Mazur-Armstrong@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4430
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Oscar Villarreal

Oscar Villarreal

Multimedia Designer II
oscar.villarreal@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2749
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Cynthia Farias

Cynthia Farias

Video Conferencing Coordinator
cynthia.farias@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2858
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Rolando Garza

Rolando Garza

Instructional Designer II
rolando.r.garza@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2863
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213




This page was last updated on: March 24, 2014