Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Administration and Staff

Dr. Mohamed Abdelrahman

Dr. Mohamed Abdelrahman
Associate VP for Research & Dean
Research & Graduate Studies
Office: College Hall Room 152
Phone: 361.593.2808
Email:  mohamed.abdelrahman@tamuk.edu

Dr. Linda Challoo

Dr. Linda Challoo
Associate Dean
Research & Graduate Studies
Office: 
College Hall Room 153
Phone: (361)593-4763
Email: linda.challoo@tamuk.edu


PICTURE

NOT

AVAILABLE

Martha C. Alegria
Assistant to the Dean
Office:  College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-3411; (361)593-2808
Fax: (361)593-3412
Email: Martha.Alegria@tamuk.edu

Rosie Lozano

Rosie Lozano
Administrative Assistant II
Office: College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-4762; (361)593-2808
Email: Rosa.Lozano@tamuk.edu

Clarissa Rodriguez

Clarissa Rodriguez
Graduate School Coordinator
Office: College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-4646
Email:  Clarissa.Rodriguez2@tamuk.edu

Alejandra Amaya

Alejandra Amaya
Coordinator, Enrollment and Retention
Office: College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-4878
Email: Alejandra.Amaya2@tamuk.edu  

PICTURE

NOT

AVAILABLE

Deborah Zacher
Graduate School Coordinator
Office: College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-2548
Email:  Deborah.Zacher@tamuk.edu

PICTURE

NOT

AVAILABLE

Ana Landeros
Graduate School Coordinator

Office: College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-2527
Email: Ana.Landeros@tamuk.edu


Graduate School Student Clerks:
Abhishek, Achiaa, Angel, Brenda, Casandra, Iris, Jay, Kenneth, Kristina, Macrina, Mrutyunjay, Sammy, Sravanthi, and Vineeth.
Phone: (361)593-2808 or (361)593-2416

 




This page was last updated on: July 07, 2015