Texas A&M University-Kingsville

 

GRADUATE PROGRAM

GRADUATE COORDINATOR

(AGBU)Agribusiness (M.S.)

Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

(AGSC) Agriculture Science (M.S.)

Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

(ANSC) Animal Science (M.S.)

Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

(HORT) Horticulture (Ph.D.)

Dr. Shad Nelson
361-593-3719
shad.nelson@tamuk.edu

(HSCI) Human Sciences (M.S.H.S.)

Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

(PLSS) Plant and Soil Science (M.S.)

Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

(RAMT) Ranch Management (M.S.)

Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

(RWSC) Range and Wildlife Management (M.S.)

Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

(WSCI) Wildlife Science (Ph.D.)

Dr. Scott Henke
361-593-3689
scott.henke@tamuk.edu

(BIOL) Biology (M.S.)

Dr. Randy Powell
361-593-2346
Randy.Powell@tamuk.edu

(CHEM) Chemistry (M.S.)

Dr. Apurba Bhattacharya
361-593-2664
apurba.bhattacharya@tamuk.edu

(CSDO)Communication Sciences and Disorders (M.S.)

Dr. Thomas Fields
361-593-2193
thomas.fields@tamuk.edu

(MUSI) Music Education (M.M.)

Dr. Paul Hageman
361-593-2803
paul.hageman@tamuk.edu

Dr. Darin Hoskisson
361-593-2159
darin.hoskisson@tamuk.edu

(PSYC) Psychology (M.A./M.S.)

Dr. Donald Daughtry
361-593-4829
donald.daughtry@tamuk.edu

(SOCI) Sociology (M.A./M.S.)

Dr. Bennie Green
361-593-2706
bennie.green@tamuk.edu

(CRIM) Criminology (M.S.)

Dr. Stan Hodges
361-593-2826
stan.hodges@tamuk.edu

Dr. Colin Wark
361-593-2693
colin.wark@tamuk.edu

(SPAN) Hispanic Studies (Ph.D.)

Dr. Roberto Vela Cordova
361-593-4062
roberto.vela_cordova@tamuk.edu

(BUAD) Business Administration (M.B.A.)

Rosie Vela
361-593-3802
phyllis.vela@tamuk.edu

(EDBL) Bilingual Education (M.S.)

Dr. Valentin Ekiaka
361-593-2987
valentine.ekiaka_nzai@tamuk.edu

(EDEC) Early Childhood Education (M.Ed.)

Dr. Jack Bradley
361-593-2880
jack.bradley@tamuk.edu

(EDRG) Reading Specialization (M.S.)

Dr. Karen S. Bradley
361-593-2898
karen.bradley@tamuk.edu

(EDSE) Special Education (M.Ed.)

Dr. Monica Wong-Ratcliff
361-593-4781
monica.ratcliff@tamuk.edu

(EDBL) Bilingual Education (Ed.D.)

Dr. Roberto Torres
361-593-2797
roberto.torres@tamuk.edu

 (EDUC) Education (M.S.)

Dr. Marie Lassmann
361-593-2097
marie.lassmann@tamuk.edu

(EDKN) Kinesiology (M.S.)

Dr. Stacey Gaines
361-593-3058
stacey.gaines@tamuk.edu

(EDED) Instructional Technology (M.S.)

Dr. Marybeth Green
361-593-2598
mary.green@tamuk.edu

(EDAD) Educational Administration (M.S.)

Dr. LaVonne Fedynich
361-593-4312
LaVonne.Fedynich@tamuk.edu

(EDCG) Counseling and Guidance (M.S.)

Dr. Karen Furgerson
361-593-3015
karen.furgerson@tamuk.edu

(ADED) Adult Education (M.Ed.)

Dr. Lori Kupczynski
361-593-2430
kulpk000@tamuk.edu

(EDLD) Educational Leadership (Ed.D.)

Dr. Gerri Maxwell
361-593-2203
gerri.maxwell@tamuk.edu

(CHEN) Chemical Engineering (M.S./M. Engr.)

Dr. Ali Pilehvari
361-593-2089
ali.pilehvari@tamuk.edu

(CEEN) Civil Engineering (M.S./M.Engr.)

Dr. Dazhi Sun
361-593-2270
dazhi.sun@tamuk.edu

(CSEN) Computer Science (M.S.)

Dr. Young Lee
361-593-4219
young.lee@tamuk.edu

Dr. S. Iqbal Omar
361-593-2633
Syed.Omar@tamuk.edu

(EEEN) Electrical Engineering (M.S./M.Engr.)

Dr. Amit Verma
361-593-4012
Amit.Verma@tamuk.edu

Dr. Nuri Yilmazer
361-593-2743
Nuri.Yilmazer@tamuk.edu

(EVEN) Environmental Engineering (M.S./M.Engr)

Dr. Kuo-Jen Liao
361-593-1111
kuo-jen.liao@tamuk.edu

(EVEN) Environmental Engineering (Ph.D.)

Dr. Lee Clapp
361-593-4007
lee.clapp@tamuk.edu

(IEEN) Industrial Engineering (M.S.)

Dr. Hua Li
361-593-4057
hua.li@tamuk.edu

(IMEN) Industrial Management (M.S.)

Dr. Farzin Heidari
361-593-4056
farzin.heidari@tamuk.edu

(MEEN) Mechanical Engineering (M.S./M..Engr.)

Dr. Hong Zhou
361-593-4314
hong.zhou@tamuk.edu

(NGEN) Natural Gas Engineering (M.S./M..Engr.)

Dr. Ali Pilehvari
361-593-2089
ali.pilehvari@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: February 26, 2014