Graduate Program Coordinators

 

GRADUATE PROGRAM

GRADUATE COORDINATOR

(AGSC) Agriculture Science (M.S.)

Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

(ANSC) Animal Science (M.S.)

Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

(HORT) Horticulture (Ph.D.)

Dr. Shad Nelson
361-593-3719
shad.nelson@tamuk.edu

(HSCI) Human Sciences (M.S.H.S.)

Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

(PLSS) Plant and Soil Science (M.S.)

Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

(RAMT) Ranch Management (M.S.)

Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

(RWSC) Range and Wildlife Management (M.S.)

Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

(WSCI) Wildlife Science (Ph.D.)

Dr. Scott Henke
361-593-3689
scott.henke@tamuk.edu

(BIOL) Biology (M.S.)

Dr. Weimin Xi
361-593-2758
weimin.xi@tamuk.edu

(CHEM) Chemistry (M.S.)

Dr. Sajid Bashir
361-593-4253
sajid.bashir@tamuk.edu

Dr. Xiaoliu Chi
361-593-2921
xiaoliu.chi@tamuk.edu

(CSDO)Communication Sciences and Disorders (M.S.)

Dr. Eric Swartz
361-593-4937
eric.swartz@tamuk.edu

(SCWK) Social Work (M.S.W.)

Dr. Robert Villa
361-593-4750
robert.villa@tamuk.edu

(MUSI) Music Education (M.M.)

Dr. Paul Hageman
361-593-2803
paul.hageman@tamuk.edu

Dr. Darin Hoskisson
361-593-2159
darin.hoskisson@tamuk.edu

(PSYC) Psychology (M.A./M.S.)

Dr. Donald Daughtry
361-593-4829
donald.daughtry@tamuk.edu

(SOCI) Sociology (M.A./M.S.)

Dr. Bennie Green
361-593-2706
bennie.green@tamuk.edu

(CRIM) Criminology (M.S.)

Dr. Christine Robbins
361-593-4828
christine.robbins@tamuk.edu

(SPAN) Hispanic Studies (Ph.D.)

Dr. Roberto Vela Cordova
361-593-4062
roberto.vela_cordova@tamuk.edu

(CULS) Cultural Studies (M.A)

Dr. Roberto Vela Cordova
361-593-4062
roberto.vela_cordova@tamuk.edu  

(SACM) Statistical Analytics, Computing & Modeling (M.S.)

Dr. Stephen A. Sedory
361-593-3515
Stephen.Sedory@tamuk.edu   

(BUAD) Business Administration (M.B.A.)

Dr. Jesus Carmona
361-593-4022
Jesus.Carmona@tamuk.edu

(EDBL) Bilingual Education (M.S.)

Dr. Norma Guzman
361-593-2802
norma.guzman@tamuk.edu

(EDEC) Early Childhood Education (M.Ed.)

Dr. Jack Bradley
361-593-2880
jack.bradley@tamuk.edu

(EDRG) Reading Specialization (M.S.)

Dr. Karen S. Bradley
361-593-2898
karen.bradley@tamuk.edu

(EDSE) Special Education (M.Ed.)

Dr. Patricia R. Huskin
361-593-4912
Patricia.Huskin@tamuk.edu

(EDBL) Bilingual Education (Ed.D.)

Dr. Roberto Torres
361-593-2797
roberto.torres@tamuk.edu

 (EDUC) Education (M.S.)

Dr. Marie Lassmann
361-593-2097
marie.lassmann@tamuk.edu

(EDKN) Kinesiology (M.S.)

Dr. David Cutton
361-593-2372
david.cutton@tamuk.edu

(INTC) Instructional Technology (M.S.)

Dr. Marybeth Green
361-593-2598
mary.green@tamuk.edu

(EDAD) Educational Administration (M.S.)

Dr. LaVonne Fedynich
361-593-4312
LaVonne.Fedynich@tamuk.edu

(EDCM) Clinical Mental Health Counseling (M.S.)

Dr. Karen Furgerson
361-593-3015
karen.furgerson@tamuk.edu

(EDCG) Counseling and Guidance (M.S.)

Dr. Karen Furgerson
361-593-3015
karen.furgerson@tamuk.edu

(ADED) Adult Education (M.Ed.)

Dr. Lori Kupczynski
361-593-2980
lori.kupczynski@tamuk.edu

(DCRT) Higher Education (Dctrl Cer't)

Dr. Lori Kupczynski
361-593-2980
lori.kupczynski@tamuk.edu

(EDLD) Educational Leadership (Ed.D.)

Dr. Marie-Anne Mundy
361-593-4224
marie-anne.mundy@tamuk.edu

(CHEN) Chemical Engineering (M.S./M. Engr.)

Dr. Ali Pilehvari
361-593-2089
ali.pilehvari@tamuk.edu

(CEEN) Civil Engineering (M.S./M.Engr.)

Dr. Jong-Won Choi
361-593-2025
Jong-Won.Choi@tamuk.edu

(CSEN) Computer Science (M.S.)

Dr. Young Lee
361-593-4219
young.lee@tamuk.edu

Dr. S. Iqbal Omar
361-593-2633
Syed.Omar@tamuk.edu

(EEEN) Electrical Engineering (M.S./M.Engr.)

Dr. Amit Verma
361-593-4012
Amit.Verma@tamuk.edu

(EVEN) Environmental Engineering (M.S./M.Engr)

Dr. Jianhong Ren
361-593-2798
Jianhong.Ren@tamuk.edu

(EVEN) Environmental Engineering (Ph.D.)

Dr. David Ramirez
361-593-4007
david.ramirez@tamuk.edu

(IEEN) Industrial Engineering (M.S.)

Dr. Hua Li
361-593-4057
hua.li@tamuk.edu

(IMEN) Industrial Management (M.S.)

Dr. Farzin Heidari
361-593-4056
farzin.heidari@tamuk.edu

(MEEN) Mechanical Engineering (M.S./M..Engr.)

Dr. Selahattin.Ozcelik
361-593-2991
Selahattin.Ozcelik@tamuk.edu

(NGEN) Natural Gas Engineering (M.S./M..Engr.)

Dr. Ali Pilehvari
361-593-2089
ali.pilehvari@tamuk.edu

(ENSE) Sustainable Energy Systems Engineering (Ph.D.)

Dr. Rajab Challoo
361-593-2628
rajab.challoo@tamuk.edu

Dr. Lee Clapp
361-593-4007
Lee.Clapp@tamuk.edu

Dr. Patrick Mills
361-593-4827
Patrick.Mills@tamuk.edu

Dr. Larry Peel
361-593-2292
Larry.Peel@tamuk.edu

SESE-PhD@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: October 5, 2017