Financial Accounting & Reporting

joanne

Joanne Macias
Executive Director, Financial Accounting & Reporting
College Hall 107
joanne.alvarado@tamuk.edu
361-593-3085

  • Annual Financial Reporting (AFR)
  • External Reporting (various)
  • Financial Analysis
    Vilma

Vilma Castillo
Associate Director, Accounting
College Hall 107
vilma.castillo@tamuk.edu
361-593-4914

  • Banking
  • Bank Reconciliations
  • USAS Liaison
   C

Claudia Conard
Financial Analyst II
College Hall 120
c-conard@tamuk.edu
361-593-3989

  • Research Financial Reporting
  • Restricted Accounts
  • Post Award Financial support
  • Scholarship/Endowment Accounts
  Robyn

Robyn Wallace
Financial Analyst II
College Hall Room 107
robyn.wallace@tamuk.edu
361-593-2520

  • Annual Financial Reporting (AFR)
  • Account Maintenance/Set up
  • Glacier (Tax Compliance for Nonresident Aliens)

Javier Palacios 
Staff Accountant I
College Hall 107
javier.palacios@tamuk.edu
361-593-4965

  • Contract Revenues & Receivables
  • Departmental Invoicing
  • Monitor Auxiliary & Athletic activity
  • Market Place
    Donald

Donald Dacke
Financial Accountant I
College Hall 107
donald.dacke@tamuk.edu
361-593-4377

  • Agency Accounts
  • Construction Accounts
  • Annual Financial Reporting (AFR)
  • Account Maintenance/Setup
  • Departmental Account Management
Andrea

Andrea Vela 
Organizational Development Manager
College Hall 107
andrea.vela@tamuk.edu
361-593-4542

  • Research Financial Reporting
  • Cash flow for Financial Aid/Grant Accounts
  • Strategy development & execution
  • Planning and facilitating organizational development
     Camille

Camille Esquivel
Temporary Worker
College Hall Room 107
361-593-4324

  • Reconciliations
  • IDTs Agency Reimbursement
  • SGIP Insurance Reimbursement
Ursula

Ursula Welch 
Executive Assistant II
ursula.welch@tamuk.edu
361-593-3013

This page was last updated on: August 23, 2018