Financial Reporting

JOANNE

Joanne Macias
Executive Director, Financial Accounting & Reporting
COLH 107
joanne.alvarado@tamuk.edu
361-593-3085

  • Annual Financial Reporting (AFR)
  • External Reporting (various)
  • Account/Department Set up & maintenance
  • Financial Analysis
      Vilma

Vilma Castillo
Associate Director, Accounting
College Hall Room 107B
vilma.castillo@tamuk.edu
361-593-4914

  • Banking
  • Bank Reconciliations
  • USAS Liaison
    C

Claudia Conard
Financial Analyst II
COLH 120
c-conard@tamuk.edu
361-593-3989

  • Research Financial Reporting
  • Restricted Accounts
  • Post Award Financial support
  • Scholarship/Endowment Accounts

sam

Vacant
Financial Analyst II
COLH 107
Email

  • Annual Financial Reporting (AFR)
  • Account Maintenance/Set up
  • Departmental Account Management
  • Accounts Receivable
No image availible

Javier Palacios 
Staff Accountant I
COLH 107
javier.palacios@tamuk.edu
361-593-4965

  • Contract Revenues & Receivables
  • Departmental Invoicing
  • Monitor Auxiliary & Athletic activity
  • Market Place

Dorine

Dorine Gonzalez
Accounts Receivable Specialist
COLH 107
dorine.gonzalez@tamuk.edu
361-593-3088

  • Third Party Contracts
  • Dual Enrollment Invoicing
No image available

Andrea Vela 
Business Coordinator
COLH 107
andrea.vela@tamuk.edu
361-593-4542

  • Research Financial Reporting
  • Cash flow for Financial Aid Accounts
  • Agency Accounts
      Robyn

Robyn Wallace
Staff Accountant II
College Hall Room 111
robyn.wallace@tamuk.edu
361-593-2520

  • Reconciliations
  • Tax / Glacier
  • Vendor Setup
No Image Availible

Ursula Welch 
Executive Assistance II
ursula.welch@tamuk.edu
361-593-3013

This page was last updated on: January 26, 2018