Accounting Services

Maricela A Flores
Assistant Comptroller and Director of Accounting
College Hall Room 111B
maricela.flores@tamuk.edu
361-593-4192

    Accounts Payable
    Banking
    Property Management
    Travel

Vilma Castillo
Assistant Director of Accounting
College Hall Room 111C
vilma.castillo@tamuk.edu
361-593-4914

    Banking
    Bank Reconciliations
    USAS Liaison

Deborah Branstetter
Manager of Travel Services
College Hall Room 111
Deborah.branstetter@tamuk.edu
361-593-2544

    Travel Policy & Procedures
    Travel Card Program Administrator
    Concur Administrator
Robyn Wallace
Staff Accountant II
College Hall Room 111
robyn.wallace@tamuk.edu
361-593-2520

    Reconciliations
    Tax / Glacier
    Vendor Setup
Jonathan A Guzman
Staff Accountant II / Property Manager
College Hall Room 111
jonathan.guzman@tamuk.edu
361-593-2713

    Asset Transfers
    Inventory
    Maintain Assets Database
Judy Murdoch
Senior Accounts Payable Specialist
College Hall Room 111
kajlm00@tamuk.edu
361-593-3952

    Payment Processing (State & Local)
    Reimbursements
    Vendor/Invoice Inquiry
Sandra Charles
Travel Coordinator
College Hall Room 111
361-593-3950
sandra.charles@tamuk.edu

    Ordering/Distribution of Travel Cards
    Troubleshooting Concur & Travel Card Issues
    Review of Citibank Reports
Betty Contreras
Travel Specialist
College Hall Room 111
361-593-3951
petrab.contreras@tamuk.edu

    Audit & Process Expense Reports
    Process Cash Advances
    Process Travel Expense Corrections
Anyse Castillo (Temp)
Accounts Payable Specialist I
College Hall Room 111
anyse.castillo@tamuk.edu
361-593-2011

    Interdepartmental Transfers
    Check distribution
    TexAn authorization code assignment/deletion
Student Workers

Camille Esquivel
Zaira Espinosa
Desiree Wallace

This page was last updated on: August 10, 2016