Office of Student Financial Aid Staff

Lisa L Seals

Interim Executive Director

Phone: 361-593-2173

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email:  Lisa.Seals@tamuk.edu


William “Bill” Saenz

Associate Director

Phone: 361-593-2886

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: william.saenz@tamuk.edu




Belinda Bernal

Financial Manager

Phone: 361-593-2176

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: belinda.bernal@tamuk.edu


R. Paul Ashby

Enterprise Information Systems Functional Analyst

Phone: 361-593-2175

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: paul.ashby@tamuk.edu


Carol L. Exum

Financial Aid Advisor III

Phone: 361-593-3982

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: carol.exum@tamuk.edu


Janice M. Garza

Financial Aid Advisor III

Phone: 361-593-2883

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: janice.garza@tamuk.edu


Sulema R. Martinez

Financial Aid Advisor III

Phone: 361-593-3030

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: sulema.martinez@tamuk.edu


Kelleen McClure

Financial Aid Advisor I

Phone: 361-593-3023

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: keleen.mcclure@tamuk.edu


Angelica "Angie" Elizondo

Student Employment Coordinator

Phone: 361-593-5014

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: angelica.elizondo@tamuk.edu



Cynthia Bustamante

Interim Scholarship & State Grant Coordinator

Phone: 361-593-2887

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: cynthia.bustamante@tamuk.edu


Melissa Moncivais

Administrative Associate III

Phone: 361-593-2173

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: melissa.moncivias@tamuk.edu


Heather Rivas

Document Imaging Specialist III

Phone: 361-593-3035

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: heather.rivas@tamuk.edu


Daniel Lopez

Financial Aid Assistant II

Phone: 361-593-4378

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: daniel.lopez@tamuk.edu


Karrian Dear

Financial Aid Assistant I

Phone: 361-593-3031

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: karrian.dear@tamuk.edu