Javelina Enrollment Service Center Staff

Adam Alvarado- Customer Service Associate

Adam.Alvarado@tamuk.edu

Andrea Cantu-Customer Service Associate

Andrea.Cantu@tamuk.edu

Harlie Isassi-Garza- Customer Service Associate

Harlie.Isassi@tamuk.edu

Felicia Lerma-Customer Service Associate

Jessica.Lerma2@tamuk.edu

Norma Luna-Customer Service Associate

Norma.Luna@tamuk.edu

Saundra Silva-Customer Service Manager

Saundra.Silva@tamuk.edu