Texas A&M University-Kingsville


Dotterweich College of Engineering Staff

Dr. Stephan J. Nix


Dr. Jennifer Ren, P.E.

Associate Dean

Dr. Breanna Bailey, P.E.

Assistant Dean 

Administrative Staff

Trisha L. Gottschalk

Director of Administration, Communication & Outreach

Tamara Denise Guillen

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Jo Ann Denkeler

Administrative Assistant III 

Support Staff

Eric S. Hollingshead

Assistant Director, Information Technology Management 

Idolina (Nina) Cortez

Research Support Officer

Clarissa M. Torres

Engineering Liaison Officer

Eusebio Torres

Outreach & Events Coordinator

Javelina Engineering Student Success Center(JESSC)

Dr. Sheryl Custer

Director, Javelina Engineering Student Success Center

Austin McCoy

Academic Advisor II

Alma Limas

Academic Advisor I

Gwen Rutherford

Administative Assistant II

This page was last updated on: May 28, 2014