Dotterweich College of Engineering Staff

Dr. Stephan J. Nix


Dr. Selahattin Ozcelik

Interim Associate Dean

Dr. Breanna Bailey, P.E.

Assistant Dean 

Administrative Staff

Trisha L. Gottschalk

Director of Administration, Communication & Outreach

Tamara Denise Guillen

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Rose Gomez

Administrative Assistant III 

Support Staff

Eric S. Hollingshead

Assistant Director, Information Technology Management 

Rose Rodriguez

Administrative Officer

Dr. Robert J. Diersing

Executive Director

Javelina Engineering Student Success Center(JESSC)

Austin McCoy

Director, Javelina Engineering Student Success Center

Tony Ramirez

Sr. Academic Advisor II

Margaret Mary Hennessey

Academic Advisor III

This page was last updated on: April 27, 2016