Professor and student are discussing an experiment

Dotterweich College of Engineering


  • FE PREP COURSE AVAILABLE! - Participating in this program will cost students $45.  Students will receive each access to an electronic copy of PPI’s review manual, 2 attempts at a 110 question mock exam, and about 6 months of access to online questions and other review material. Interested students should contact Dr. Bailey ( for information on how to enroll. Click here for more information.


  • Updates are coming soon!

  • __________________________________________

  • __________________________________________


This page was last updated on: October 7, 2016