Dean's Office Contacts


Alam Mohammad

Dr. Mohammad Alam

     Dean
     361-593-2000
     EC  Room 301F

Dr. Lee Clapp     

      Interim Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
      Professor of Environmental Engineering
      361-593-4330   
      EC  Room 376B

  

No Photo Available

Dr. Afzel Noore  

      Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
      361-593-4802
      Afzel.noore@tamuk.edu
 
Hisham

Dr. Oralia de los Reyes

     Assistant Dean
     956-364-4189
     Rio Grande Valley Engineering

 

Diersing

Dr. Robert Diersing

      Executive Director     
      High-Performance Computing Center
      361-593-3964
      EC  Room 271

 

Dr. James Glusing

      Director
      Institute of Architectural Engineering Heritage
      361-593-8202
      EC  Room 366

 

Dr. Kim D. Jones

      Director
      Interim Chair of Environmental Engineering,
      Institute for Sustainable Energy and the Environment
      361-593-2187
      EC  Room 376B

Gottschalk

Trisha Gottschalk

      Director of Outreach & Communication
      361-593-2559
      EC  Room 301A
      trisha.gottschalk@tamuk.edu
Guillen

Tamara Guillen

      Executive Assistant II to the Dean
      361-593-4857
      EC  Room 301
      tamara.guillen@tamuk.edu
 
No Photo Available

Vacant  

    Business Co-Ordinator I
      

Rosenda Garcia 

      Administrative Coordinator 
      361-593-5556
      EC  Room 301
      rosenda.garcia@tamuk.edu
  
Gomez

Rose Anna Gomez

      Administrative Assistant IV
      361-593-2876
     EC  Room 301
     rose.gomez2@tamuk.edu
Moody
 

Amanda Moody

      Outreach Coordinator
      361-593-4971
      EC  Room 301
      amanda.moody@tamuk.edu
  

Austin McCoy

     Director
     Javelina Engineering Student Success Center
     361-593-2799
     EC Room 114G
     austin.mccoy@tamuk.edu
Hollingshead

Eric Hollingshead

      End User Support Specialist IV
      361-593-2242
      EC  Room 217
      eric.hollingshead@tamuk.edu
 

This page was last updated on: May 14, 2018