Dean's Office Contacts

 


Alam Mohammad

Dr. Mohammad Alam, Fellow - IEEE, IET, OSA, SPIE, IoP, IS&T, and IAPR

    Dean
    361-593-2000
    EC  Room 301F

Nael Barakat, Ph.D. P.Eng. FASME

    Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
     Professor of Mechanical Engineering
    361-593-2001
    EC  Room 301E
Hisham

Breanna Bailey, Ph.D. P.E.

    Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs &
    Associate Professor
    361-593-2001
    EC  Room 301D
Hisham

Dr. Oralia de los Reyes

    Assistant Dean
    956-364-4189
    Rio Grande Valley Engineering
Diersing  

Robert Diersing, Ph.D.

    Executive Director,
    High Performance Computing Center
    361-593-3964
    EC  Room 271

    robert.diersing@tamuk.edu

William Worek

William Worek, Ph.D.

    Executive Director,
    Eagle Ford Center For Research, Engineering, and Outreach (EFCREO)
    361-593-4124
    EC  Room 303C

Kim D. Jones, Ph.D.

    Director,
    Institute for Sustainable Energy and the Environment
    361-593-2187
    EC  Room 376B

James Glusing

    Director,
    Institute of Architectural Engineering Heritage
    361-593-8202
    EC  Room 366

Austin McCoy

    Director,
    Javelina Engineering Student Success Center
    361-593-2799
    EC Room 114G
    austin.mccoy@tamuk.edu


Gottschalk

Trisha Gottschalk

    Director Of Admin., Outreach & Communication
    361-593-2559
    EC  Room 301A
    trisha.gottschalk@tamuk.edu
Guillen

Tamara Guillen

    Executive Assistant II to the Dean
    361-593-4857
    EC  Room 301
    tamara.guillen@tamuk.edu

Gregory A. Wallace

    Business Administrator I     
    361-593-2876
    EC  Room 301B
    gregory.wallace@tamuk.edu

Rosenda Garcia 

    Administrative Coordinator 
    361-593-5556
    EC  Room 301
    rosenda.garcia@tamuk.edu
Gomez

Rose Anna Gomez

    Administrative Assistant IV
    361-593-2876
    EC  Room 301

    rose.gomez2@tamuk.edu

Hollingshead

Eric Hollingshead

    End User Support Specialist IV
    361-593-2242
    EC  Room 217

    eric.hollingshead@tamuk.edu

Moody

Amanda Moody

    Outreach Coordinator
    361-593-4971
    EC  Room 301
   amanda.moody@tamuk.edu



This page was last updated on: April 14, 2017