Faculty

Dr. Alvaro Martinez

Dr. Alvaro Martinez

Gas Conversation

(361)593-3074

alvaro.martinez@tamuk.edu

Dr. Chongwei Xiao

Dr. Chongwei Xiao

Oil/Gas Recovery

(361)593-2746

chongwei.xiao@tamuk.edu

Dr. Danzhi Sun

Dr. Danzhi Sun

Transportation Infrastructure

(361)593-2270

kfds000@tamuk.edu

Dr. David Ramirez

Dr. David Ramirez

Environmental Imapcts/Technologies

(361)593-2096

david.ramirez@tamuk.edu

Dr. Hau Li

Dr. Hau Li

Social and Economic Impact

(361)593-4057

kuhl2001@tamuk.edu

Dr. Jianhong (Jennifer) Ren

Dr. Jianhong (Jennifer) Ren

Environmental Impacts/Technologies

(361)593-2798

jianhong.ren@tamuk.edu

Dr. John Chisholm

Dr. John Chisholm

Natural Gas

(361)595-4474

chisholm@tamuk.edu

 Dr. Kai Jin

Dr. Kai Jin

Social and Economic Impact

(361)593-2135

kai.jin@tamuk.edu

Dr. Kim D. Jones

Dr. Kim D. Jones

Environmental Impacts/Technologies

(361)593-2187

kjones@tamuk.edu

Dr. Kuo Jen Liao

Dr. Kuo-Jen Liao

Air Quality Monitoring

(361)593-3898

kuk2001@tamuk.edu

Dr. Lee W. Clapp

Dr. Lee W. Clapp

Environmental Impacts/Technologies

(361)593-4007

lee.clapp@tamuk.edu

 Dr. Lucy Camacho

Dr. Lucy Camacho

Innovative Water Technologies

(361)593-2476

lucy.camacho@tamuk.edu

Dr. Mais W. Nijim

Dr. Mais W. Nijim

Sensing Technologies

(361)593-2004

mais.nijim@tamuk.edu

Dr. Patrick L. Mills

Dr. Patrick L. Mills

Gas Conversion

(361)593-4827

patrick.mills@tamuk.edu

Dr. Rajab Challoo

Dr. Rajab Challoo

Sensing Technologies

(361)593-2628

rajab.challoo@tamuk.edu

Dr. Selahattin Ozcelik

Dr. Selahattin Ozcelik

Pipeline Monitoring

(361)593-2291

sozcelik@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: January 20, 2016