Faculty Member List

Faculty Member Specialization Contact Details Email Address
Dr. Alvaro Martinez Gas Conversion (361) 593-3074 alvaro.martinez@tamuk.edu
Dr. Chongwei Xiao Oil/Gas Recovery (361) 593-2746 chongwei.xiao@tamuk.edu
Dr. Danzhi Sun Transportation Infrastructure (361) 593-2270 kfds000@tamuk.edu
Dr. David Ramirez Environmental Impacts/Technologies (361) 593-2096 david.ramirez02@tamuk.edu
Dr. Hua Li Social and Economic Impact (361) 593-4057 kuhl2001@tamuk.edu
Dr. Jianhong (Jennifer) Ren Environmental Impacts/Technologies (361) 593-2798 jianhong.ren@tamuk.edu
Dr. John Chisholm Natural Gas (361)593-4474 chisholm@tamuk.edu
Dr. Kai Jin Social and Economic Impact (361) 593-2135 kai.jin@tamuk.edu
Dr. Kim D. Jones Environmental Impacts/Technologies (361) 593-2187 kjones.tamuk.edu
Dr. Kuo-Jen Liao Air Quality monitoring (361) 593-3898 kuk2001@tamuk.edu
Dr. Lee W. Clapp Environmental Impacts/Technologies (361) 593-4007 lee.clapp.tamuk.edu
Dr. Lucy Camacho Innovative Water Technologies (361) 593-2476 lucy.camacho@tamuk.edu
Dr. Mais W. Nijim Sensing Technologies (361) 593-2004  mais.nijim@tamuk.edu
Dr. Patrik L. Mills Gas Conversion (361) 593-4827 patrick.mills@tamuk.edu
Dr. Rajab Challoo Sensing Technologies (361) 593-2628 rajab.challoo@tamuk.edu
Dr. Selahattin Ozcelik Pipeline Monitoring (361) 593-2291 sozcelik@tamuk.edu
Dr. Somayeh Asadi Transportation Infrastructure (361)593-2025 somayeh.asadi@tamuk.edu


ramirez