Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Student Service Fee Advisory Board Members

Name

Representation

Term

E-mail

Carson Alsop

Student

1

carsonalsop@gmail.com

 

Seth Kravetz

Student

1

seth.kravetz@students.tamuk.edu

Marita Jimenez

Student

2

marita.jimenez@students.tamuk.edu

Nicholas Salyers

Student

2

nicholas.salyers@students.tamuk.edu

 

Rosalva "Rosie" Soria

Staff

1

Rosalva.Soria@tamuk.edu

 

Justin Martinez

Staff

 2

justin.martinez@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Randy Stanko

Faculty

 2

randy.stanko@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Baily

Faculty

 2

breanna.bailey@tamuk.edu

 

Erin McClure

Co-Chair

 

erin.mcclure@tamuk.edu

Chelsea Nkrumah

Co-Chair

 

 chelsea.nkrumah@students.tamuk.edu

 

JoElda Castillo-Alaniz

Ex-Officio-SSFAB

 

jcastillo-alaniz@tamuk.edu

 

This page was last updated on: December 10, 2014