Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Student Service Fee Advisory Board Members

Name

Representation

Term

E-mail

Adrianna Sulaica

Student

2

adrianna.sulaica@students.tamuk.edu

 

Jacob Gaslin

Student

1

jacob.gaslin@students.tamuk.edu

Marita Jimenez

Student

1

marita.jimenez@students.tamuk.edu

Nicholas Salyers

Student

1

nicholas.salyers@students.tamuk.edu

 

Shea Pullam

Staff

2

jerri.smith@tamuk.edu

 

Justin Martinez

Staff

 1

justin.martinez@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Randy Stanko

Faculty

 1

randy.stanko@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Baily

Faculty

 1

breanna.bailey@tamuk.edu

 

Erin McClure

Co-Chair

 

erin.mcclure@tamuk.edu

Chelsea Nkrumah

Co-Chair

 

 chelsea.nkrumah@students.tamuk.edu

 

JoElda Castillo-Alaniz

Ex-Officio-SSFAB

 

jcastillo-alaniz@tamuk.edu

 

This page was last updated on: February 07, 2014