Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Our expert guide is a search engine which offers journalists instant access to academic areas of expertise and contact information, or for locating research partners.

Faculty Expertise Guide


Natalya (Natasha) Delcoure, DBA, Dean

Jesus Carmona, Ph.D. - Associate Dean, Director of the MBA Program and Associate Professor

Patrick De Los Santos, MM - End User Support Specialist

Selina Kieschnick, MBA - Director, Public Relations

Kim London, BBA - MBA Program Coordinator 

Cindy Longoria, B.A.A.S, MBA - Advisor IV

Jose Mendoza, B.S. & MBA - Advisor III

David Ortegon, BBA - Business Administrator

Leti Salinas, Senior Administrative Coordinator I

Accounting and Finance

Kendra Huff, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor

Dongnyoung Kim, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor

Tom Krueger, DBA - J.R. Manning Endowed Professor of Innovation in Business Education and Chair, Department of Accounting and Finance

Anne-Marie Teresa Lelkes, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor

Gonzalo Rivera, Jr., JD - Associate Professor

Genevieve Scalan, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor

Harmeet Singh, MBA - Lecturer

Priti Verma, Ph.D. - Professor

Management, Marketing and Information Systems

John Cicala, Ph.D. - Associate Professor

Karen Cicala, JD - Lecturer

Randy Colvin, DBA - Assistant Professor

Ruth Chatelain-Jardon, Ph.D. - Associate Professor

Crissy Hinojosa, Ph.D. - Lecturer

Seung Hwan Jung, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor

Michael Knight, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor

Brett Miller, Ph.D. - Adjunct Professor

Barbara Oates, Ph.D. - Professor 

Hans Schumann, Ph.D. - Associate Professor 

Jack D. Shorter, Ed.D. - Professor and Chair, Management, Marketing and Information Systems 

This page was last updated on: July 24, 2018