Dean's Leadership Board

Leadership Board Members

The Dean's Leadership Board provides suggestions and advice to the Dean of the College of Business Administration on college-wide issues and initiatives.  The board consists of business owners and executives from local and regional businesses who have a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences. The members’ positions give them unique advantage points from which they can observe emerging trends and identify the impact on businesses and potentially on business schools.  The board meets biannually.  For more information, contact Selina Kieschnick at

Mr. Leonard Bedell, President & CEO, Mobil Steel International, Inc.

Mr. Tom Best, President/Partner, Premier Vacuum Services, Inc.

Mr. T. Hardie Bowman, Certified Public Accountant, AHA Process

Mr. Ryan Butcher, Manager, Fastenal

Mr. Brian Coufal, Vice President, First Community Bank

Ms. Ricki Cunningham, ABR®, Broker/Owner, Coldwell Banker

Mr. David S. DeLaney, Vice President and General Manager, Livestock and Ranch Operations

Ms. Linda Hahn, CPA, Owner, Hahn & Oldham

Mr. Joe Henkel, President & CEO, Kleberg Bank

Mr. John Jackson, Senior Vice President, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Mr. Ed Martin, President and CEO, Berry Contracting

Mr. Roberto Montoya, CEO and President, VRC Corporation

Ms. Brandy Morales, Assistant Vice President, Kleberg First National Bank

Mr. Daniel Morales, Controller, Ranch Operations, King Ranch

Ms. Rose Morales, General Manager, King Ranch Saddle Shop

Ms. Mary Ann Oldham, Certified Public Accountant

Ms. Cynthia Garcia Perez, Vice President, IBC Bank

Ms. Allison Strauss, Attorney at Law, PLLC, Kingsville Texas Law Firm

Mr. Mark Vallejo, Client Manager, IBM Corporation

Mr. Brad Womack, Executive Vice-President / Chief Operating Officer at Kleberg Bank

Mr. Leo Womack, President, Gulf Equities Realty Corp.


This page was last updated on: May 14, 2018