Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Faculty Contacts

Texas A&M University-Kingsville Music Department

Faculty Contacts by Performance Area

Music Audition Information Home Page 

Flute 

Dr. Elizabeth Janzen, Assistant Professor of Flute

elizabeth.janzen@tamuk.edu

361-593-4562

Oboe

Dr. Ann Fronckowiak, Assistant Professor of Oboe

ann.fronckowiak@tamuk.edu

361-593-4868

Clarinet

Ms. Kellie Lignitz, Lecturer of Clarinet

kellie.lignitz@tamuk.edu

361-593-4854

Saxophone

Mr. James Warth, Associate Professor of Saxophone

james.warth@tamuk.edu

361-593-2821

Bassoon

Dr. Ann Fronckowiak, Assistant Professor of Oboe

ann.fronckowiak@tamuk.edu

361-593-4868

French Horn

Dr. Jennifer Sholtis, Professor of Horn

jennifer.sholtis@tamuk.edu

361-593-2786

Trumpet

Dr. Kyle Millsap, Assistant Professor of Trumpet

kyle.millsap@tamuk.edu 

361-593-2805

Trombone

Dr. Oscar Diaz, Assistant Professor of Trombone

oscar.diaz@tamuk.edu

361-593-2817

Euphonium

Dr. Justin Benavidez, Assistant Professor of Tuba and Euphonium

justin.benavidez@tamuk.edu

361-593-2820

Tuba

Dr. Justin Benavidez, Assistant Professor of Tuba and Euphonium

justin.benavidez@tamuk.edu

361-593-2820

Piano

Dr. Joachim Reinhuber, Assistant Professor of Piano

joachim.reinhuber@tamuk.edu

361-593-2822

Strings

Dr. Veronica Salinas, Assistant Professor of Strings

veronica.salinas@tamuk.edu 

361-593-5026

Voice

Dr. Kenneth Williams, Associate Professor of Voice

kenneth.wiliiams@tamuk.edu

361-593-2814

Dr. Melinda Brou, Assistant Professor of Voice

melinda.brou@tamuk.edu

361-593-2824

Percussion

Mr. John Fluman, Associate Professor of Percussion

john.fluman@tamuk.edu

361-593-2670

Dr. Jason Kihle, Associate Director of Bands, Associate Professor of Percussion

jason.kihle@tamuk.edu

361-593-2171

 

This page was last updated on: February 18, 2014