Faculty Contacts

Texas A&M University-Kingsville Music Department

Faculty Contacts by Performance Area

Music Audition Information Home Page 

Flute 

Dr. Elizabeth Janzen, Associate Professor of Flute

elizabeth.janzen@tamuk.edu

361-593-4562

Oboe

Dr. Ann Fronckowiak, Associate Professor of Oboe

ann.fronckowiak@tamuk.edu

361-593-4868

Clarinet

Dr. Nancy KingSanders, Professor of Clarinet

nancy.kingsanders@tamuk.edu 

361-593-2156

Saxophone

Dr. Thomas Zininger, Assistant Professor of Saxophone

thomas.zininger@tamuk.edu 

361-593-2821

Bassoon

Dr. Ann Fronckowiak, Associate Professor of Oboe

ann.fronckowiak@tamuk.edu

361-593-4868

French Horn

Dr. Jennifer Sholtis, Professor of Horn

jennifer.sholtis@tamuk.edu

361-593-2786

Trumpet

Dr. Kyle Millsap, Assistant Professor of Trumpet

kyle.millsap@tamuk.edu 

361-593-2805

Trombone

Dr. Oscar Diaz, Professor of Trombone

oscar.diaz@tamuk.edu

361-593-2817

Euphonium/Tuba

Dr. Alex Avila, Visiting Assistant Professor of Tuba and Euphonium

alex.avila@tamuk.edu 

361-593-2820

 

Piano

Dr. Joachim Reinhuber, Associate Professor of Piano

joachim.reinhuber@tamuk.edu

361-593-2822

Strings

Dr. Veronica Salinas, Assistant Professor of Strings

veronica.salinas@tamuk.edu 

361-593-5026

Voice

Dr. Kenneth Williams, Professor of Voice

kenneth.wiliiams@tamuk.edu

361-593-2814

Dr. Melinda Brou, Associate Professor of Voice

melinda.brou@tamuk.edu

361-593-2824

Percussion

Mr. John Fluman, Associate Professor of Percussion

john.fluman@tamuk.edu

361-593-2670

Dr. Jason Kihle, Associate Director of Bands, Associate Professor of Percussion

jason.kihle@tamuk.edu

361-593-2160

 

This page was last updated on: September 6, 2018