Honors and Awards

The College of Arts & Sciences is currently accepting applications for the 2018 Faculty & Staff Awards. Criteria for each of the awards is listed below. All nominations and supporting material are due to the Office of the Dean by March 1, 2018.

Nominations & supporting materials can be submitted electronically to elisa.guerra@tamuk.edu or hard copy to the Dean's Office, Kleberg Hall 130. 

More Information Will Be Posted...



For questions or more information, please contact Elisa Guerra @ 593.4319

This page was last updated on: January 16, 2018