Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Current Minor Candidates

Luis Gaona
Junior
Psychology Major
Luis_j_gaona@hotmail.com



Chris Bomersbach
Junior
Mechanical Engineering Major
cbomersbach@gmail.com

Dorella V. Elizondo
Senior
Political Science/Psychology Major
dorellaelizondo@yahoo.com


 

Shane Davis
Senior
8-12 Science Education
Shane-davis@students.tamuk.edu

Daniel Leal
Sophomore
Biology Major
Dleal-stc3@yahoo.com

 

 

Armelinda Garcia
Freshman
History and Political Science Major
Actg1092@hotmail.com

Marcus Perez
Sophomore/Junior
English Major
marcuspeaks@live.com

 


Nicholas Fowler
Senior
History and Political Science Major
nicholas.a.fowler@gmail.com

O’Shay, Forrest
Criminology
Fsr4x4@hotmail.com
 



Selina Ramos
Junior
Political Science Major
selinareneeramos@gmail.com

Joshua Williams
Sophomore
Psychology Major
Joshua_lee_williams@yahoo.com



Bailey Killian
Graduating Senior
English Major
bailey.killian@gmail.com

Linda Lopez
Junior
Art Major
razzle-dazzle1@hotmail.com



Celina Ybarra
Junior
Sociology Major
kscny00@yahoo.com

Sarah E. Sandoval
Sophomore
Criminology Major
S_Sandoval_88@yahoo.com



Sandy Picasso
Junior
International Business Major
sandy.picasso@students.tamuk.edu

James Taylor IV Maupin
Junior
Theatre Arts Major
taylormaupin@hotmail.com



Erica Schicke
Junior
Art Major
Kseds02@tamuk.edu

Sara Seeley
Junior
English Major
Sr_marshall@yahoo.com



Esdras Cantu
Senior
History Major
izzynomad@yahoo.com

Sam Eulenfeld
Senior
Television Major
BulkySam@hotmail.com



Rebecca Marie Grimaldo
Senior
Criminology Major
Becca.grimaldo@gmail.com

Carlos M. Guerra
Senior
Psychology Major
Cyco-Imp@hotmail.com


This page was last updated on: January 24, 2014