Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

   Dr. Shannon Baker
   Professor, History
   Rhode Hall 330
   Voice: 361.593.3594
   Email: shannon.baker@tamuk.edu
   More Info

Professors

Dr. Mario Carranza
Professor, Political Science
Rhode Hall 326
Voice: 361.593.3460
Email: kfmec02@tamuk.edu
More Info

Dr. Dean Ferguson
Professor, History
Rhode Hall 316
Voice: 361.593.4106
Email: kfdtf00@tamuk.edu
More Info

Dr. Nirmal Goswami
Professor, Political Science
Rhode Hall 339
Voice: 361.593.3506
Email: n-goswami@tamuk.edu
More Info

Dr. Richard Hartwig
Professor, Political Science
Rhode Hall 340
Voice: 361.593.3507
Email: kfreh00@tamuk.edu
More Info

Dr. Larry Knight
Professor, History
Rhode Hall 325
Voice: 361.593.2728
Email: kflpk00@tamuk.edu
More Info

Dr. Brenda Melendy
Professor, History
Rhode Hall 302
Voice: 361.593.3609
Email: kfbdm00@tamuk.edu
More Info

Dr. Matthew Price
Professor, Political Science
Rhode Hall 337
Voice:361.539.3616
Email: mattprice@hotmail.com
More Info

Dr. Roger Tuller
Professor, History
Rhode Hall 300
Voice: 361.593.3601
Email: kfrht00@tamuk.edu
More Info 

Associate Professors

Dr. Emil Badici
Associate Professor, Philosophy
Rhode Hall 314
Voice: 361.593.4983
Email: kueb2005@tamuk.edu
More Info

Dr. Jeff Glick
Associate Professor, Philosophy
Rhode Hall 337
Voice: 361.593.3512
Email: jeffglick@gmail.com 
More Info

Dr. Anders Greenspan
Associate Professor, History
Rhode Hall 301
Voice: 361.593.3595
Email: kuag2013@tamuk.edu
More Info

Dr. Michael Houf
Associate Professor, History
Kleberg Hall 130 
Voice: 361.593.3050 
Email: kfmsh00@tamuk.edu
More Info

Assistant Professors

Dr. Lisa C. Bowman-Bowen
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Rhode Hall 329
Voice: 361.593.4985
Email: Lisa.Bowen@tamuk.edu
More Info

Dr. Travis Braidwood
Assistant Professor, Political Science
Rhode Hall 317
Voice: 361.593.2466
Email: travis.braidwood@tamuk.edu
More Info

Dr. Barbara Cooke
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Rhode Hall 324
Voice: 361.593.2726
Email: barbara.cooke@tamuk.edu    

Dr. Kylie Hulbert
Assistant Professor, History
Rhode Hall 304
Voice: 361.593.5065
email: kylie.hulbert@tamuk.edu

Dr. Michael Johnson
Assistant Professor, History
Rhode Hall 314
Voice: 361.593.4983
Email: michael.johnson@tamuk.edu 

Dr. Brooke Mascagni
Assistant Professor, Political Science
Rhode Hall 330
Voice: 361.593.3501
Email: brooke.mascagni@tamuk.edu
More Info

Dr. Brian Robinson
Assistant Professor, Philosophy
Rhode Hall 313
Voice: 361.593.3602
email: brian.robinson@tamuk.edu

Dr. Alberto Rodriguez
Assistant Professor, History
Rhode Hall 331
Voice: 361.593.3594
email: alberto.rodriguez2@tamuk.edu

Dr. Chika Yamamoto Rosenbaum
Assistant Professor, Political Science
Rhode Hall 336
Voice: 361.593.2472
email: chika.rosenbaum@tamuk.edu

Lecturers

Dr. Jack Lorenzini
Lecturer, History
Rhode Hall 330A
Voice: 361.593.2467
Email: jack.lorenzini@tamuk.edu

Theresa Godines-Garza
Lecturer, Political Science
Rhode Hall 318
Voice: 361.593.2469
Email: theresa.godines2@tamuk.edu

Daniel Williams
Lecturer, History
Rhode Hall 334
Voice: 361.593.2473
Email: daniel.williams@tamuk.edu

Dr. Matthew Hulbert
Lecturer, History
Rhode Hall 334
Voice: 361.593.2473
Email: matthew.hulbert@tamuk.edu

Todd Fey
Lecturer, Political Science
Rhode Hall 330A
Voice: 361.593.2467
Email: todd.fey@tamuk.edu

Dr. Daniel Betti
Lecturer, Political Science
Rhode Hall 334
Voice: 361.593.2474
Email: daniel.betti@tamuk.edu

Ms. Karina Lovas
Lecturer, Political Science
Rhode Hall 334
Voice: 361.593.2474
Email: karina.lovis@tamuk.edu

Dr. Drew Gonrowski
Lecturer, History 
Rhode Hall 334
Voice: 361.593.2473
Email: drew.gonrowski@tamuk.edu

Nicole Morris
Lecturer, Political Science
Rhode Hall 334
Voice: 361.593.2473
Email: nicole.morris@tamuk.edu     

Dr. Jennifer Paxton
Lecturer, History
Rhode Hall 334
Voice: 361.593.2474
Email: jennifer.paxton@tamuk.edu

Administrative Associate

Susan Smith
Rhode Hall 330
Voice: 361.593.3501 Fax: 361.593.3502
Email: susan.smith@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: September 19, 2016