.

Graduate Programs

Biology

Master of Science

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Glenn Perrigo
700 University Blvd.
MSC 158
Kingsville, TX 78363
361-593-4170
Glenn.perrigo@tamuk.edu

Communication
Sciences & Disorders

Master of Science

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Thomas Fields
700 University Blvd.
MSC 177A
Kingsville, TX 78363
361-593-2193
Thomas.fields@tamuk.edu

Chemistry

Master of Science

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Apu Bhattacharya
700 University Blvd.
MSC 161
Kingsville, TX 78363
361-593-2664
Apurba.bhattacharya@tamuk.edu

Criminology

Master of Science

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Colin Wark
700 University Blvd.
MSC 177
Kingsville, TX 78363
361-593-2693
Colin.wark@tamuk.edu 

Cultural Studies

Master of Arts

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Roberto Vela
700 University Blvd.
MSC 162
Kingsville, TX 78363
361-593-4062
Roberto.vela@tamuk.edu

Music Education

Master of Music

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Paul Hageman
700 University Blvd.
MSC 174
Kingsville, TX 78363
361-593-2803
Paul.hageman@tamuk.edu

Performance

Master of Music

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Paul Hageman
700 University Blvd.
MSC 174
Kingsville, TX 78363
361-593-2803
Paul.hageman@tamuk.edu

Psychology

Master of Arts
Master of Science

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Don Daughtry
700 University Blvd.
MSC 177
Kingsville, TX 78363
361-593-4829
Donald.daughtry@tamuk.edu

Sociology

Master of Arts
Master of Science

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Bennie Green
700 University Blvd.
MSC 177
Kingsville, TX 78363
361-593-2706
Bennie.green@tamuk.edu

Statistical Analytics, Computing & Modeling

Master of Science

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Stephen Sedory
700 University Blvd.
MSC 172
Kingsville, TX 78363
361-593-3515
Stephen.sedory@tamuk.edu 

This page was last updated on: February 23, 2015