Current Students

Master of Science in Biology

Current Graduate Students (2018)

Name  Email Advisor/Lab
Adefioye, Olamide Foluso  olamide_foluso.adefioye@students.tamuk.edu Fang He
Adewusi, Muhees Bola Hassan  muhees.adewusi@students.tamuk.edu
Alahdal, Hanoof  hanoof.alahdal@students.tamuk.edu Rudolf A. Bohm
Bruegman, Cory A cory.bruegman@students.tamuk.edu
Cruz, Jelane A jelane.cruz@students.tamuk.edu
Garcia, Humberto J humberto.garcia@students.tamuk.edu
Garza, Sarah D sarah.d.garza@students.tamuk.edu Richard Laughlin
Grilli, Elyse D elyse.grilli@students.tamuk.edu Rudolf A. Bohm
Kalagara, Sai Sree Sumitra  sai_sree_sumitra.kalagara@students.tamuk.edu Haeyoung Kim
Kolla, Manohar  manohar.kolla@students.tamuk.edu
Ledesma, Francisco  francisco.ledesma@students.tamuk.edu
Lopez, Hector  hector.lopez@students.tamuk.edu Maria E Hernandez-Velez
Lozano, Luis G luis.lozano@students.tamuk.edu
Maravillas, Patrick J patrick.maravillas@students.tamuk.edu
Niraula, Sarjina  sarjina.niraula@students.tamuk.edu Fang He
Patil, Abhijeet Arun A abhijeet_arun.patil@students.tamuk.edu Rafael Perez-Ballestero
Posada, Victoria R victoria.posada@students.tamuk.edu Richard Laughlin
Schoen, Jeffrey R jeffrey.schoen@students.tamuk.edu
Stroman, Savannah M savannah.stroman@students.tamuk.edu Richard Laughlin
Uskamalla, Suraj  suraj.uskamalla@students.tamuk.edu Rafael Perez-Ballestero
Vempati, Swetha Deekshitulu D swetha_deekshitulu.vempati@students.tamuk.edu Chang K. Sung
Villarreal, Michelle R michelle.villarreal@students.tamuk.edu Rafael Perez-Ballestero

This page was last updated on: February 9, 2018