Current Students

Scholarship Information

Biology is now soliciting Scholarships, due by April 20th.  For application procedures go to:

https://tamuk.academicworks.com


Graduate Students (2017 Fall)

Name  Contact Info Advisor/Lab
Adefioye, Olamide Foluso  olamide_foluso.adefioye@students.tamuk.edu  
Alahdal, Hanoof  hanoof.alahdal@students.tamuk.edu Rudolf A. Bohm
Bruegman, Cory A cory.bruegman@students.tamuk.edu  
Castro, Alexander  acastro@students.tamuk.edu  
Cruz, Jelane A jelane.cruz@students.tamuk.edu  
Garcia, Humberto J humberto.garcia@students.tamuk.edu  
Garza, Sarah D sarah.d.garza@students.tamuk.edu Richard Laughlin
Grilli, Elyse D elyse.grilli@students.tamuk.edu Rudolf A. Bohm
Kalagara, Sai Sree Sumitra  sai_sree_sumitra.kalagara@students.tamuk.edu Haeyoung Kim
Kolla, Manohar  manohar.kolla@students.tamuk.edu Rafael Perez-Ballestero
Ledesma, Francisco  francisco.ledesma@students.tamuk.edu  
Lopez, Hector  hector.lopez@students.tamuk.edu Maria E Hernandez-Velez  
Lozano, Luis G luis.lozano@students.tamuk.edu  
Maravillas, Patrick J patrick.maravillas@students.tamuk.edu  
Niraula, Sarjina  sarjina.niraula@students.tamuk.edu  
Oloketuyi, Adebowale O adebowale.oloketuyi@students.tamuk.edu  
Patil, Abhijeet Arun  abhijeet_arun.patil@students.tamuk.edu Rafael Perez-Ballestero
Posada, Victoria R victoria.posada@students.tamuk.edu Richard Laughlin
Stroman, Savannah M savannah.stroman@students.tamuk.edu Richard Laughlin
Uskamalla, Suraj  suraj.uskamalla@students.tamuk.edu Rafael Perez-Ballestero
Vempati, Swetha Deekshitulu  swetha_deekshitulu.vempati@students.tamuk.edu Chang K. Sung
Villarreal, Michelle R michelle.villarreal@students.tamuk.edu Rafael Perez-Ballestero
Zhou, Ruiren  ruiren.zhou@students.tamuk.edu Weimin Xi

This page was last updated on: September 7, 2017