Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Graduate Studies

Masters of Arts

Psychology

Dr. Lloyd V. Dempster
361-593-2685
Lloyd.dempster@tamuk.edu

Sociology

Dr. Bennie Green
361-593-2706
Bennie.green@tamuk.edu

Masters of Science

Biology

Dr. Enrique Massa
361-593-4118
Enrique.massa@tamuk.edu

Chemistry

Dr. Xiaoliu Chi
361-593-2921
Xiaoliu.chi@tamuk.edu

Communication Sciences & Disorders

Dr. Thomas Fields
361-593-2193
Thomas.fields@tamuk.edu

Statistical Analytics, Computing and Modeling

Dr. Stephen A. Sedory
361-593-3515
stephen.sedory@tamuk.edu

Masters of Education

Math

Lori Kupczynski
361-593-2430
kulpk000@tamuk.edu

Doctor of Philosophy

Hispanic Studies

Roberto Vela
361-593-4062
roberto.vela@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: November 20, 2014