2019-2020 College of Arts & Sciences Faculty & Staff Awards





<u>Dean's Award for Outstanding Leadership</u>
Dr. Lionel Hewett, Department of Physics & Geosciences



William J. Hall Faculty Award Dr. Oscar Diaz, School of Music



Olan Kruse Science Faculty Award
Dr. Chang Sung, Department of
Biological & Health Sciences



Dean's Award for Outstanding
Scholarly & Creative Production
Dr. Soyoung Kwon, Department of
Psychology & Sociology



Dean's Award for Outstanding Service
Dr. Lisa Bowman-Bowen,
Department of History, Political Science
& Philosophy



<u>Dean's Award for</u>
<u>Outstanding Teaching</u>
Dr. Sehee Lee, School of Music



<u>Dean's Staff Excellence Award</u> Patsy Rios, Department of Art, Communication & Theatre