Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Basic admissions, financial aid and course scheduling

Veronica Garcia , 361-593-4202  veronica.m.garcia@tamuk.edu

(Assistant Dean) William Kuvlesky, 361-593-2307 / william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

Agribusiness

Ryan Rhoades, 361-593-4756 / ryan.rhoades@tamuk.edu

Roger Hanagriff, 361-593-3715 / roger.hanagriff@tamuk.edu

Animal Science

Kim McCuistion, 361-593-3690, / kim.mccuistion@tamuk.edu

Steven Lukefahr, 361.593.3699 / steven.lukefahr@tamuk.edu

Horticulture/Soil Science

Shad Nelson, 361-593-3953, shad.nelson@tamuk.edu

Agriculture Education

Randall Williams,   randall.williams@tamuk.edu

Wildlife

Fidel Hernandez, 361.593.3926, fidel.hernandez@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: October 13, 2011