Associate Vice Presidents

Duane Gardiner

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Duane Gardiner

700 University Blvd. MSC 102
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: duane.gardiner@tamuk.edu

Dr. Jaya Goswami

Interim Associate Vice President for Student Success

Dr. Jaya Goswami 

700 University Blvd., Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: Jaya.Goswami@tamuk.edu

Bob Paulson

Associate Vice President for Information Technology/CIO

Robert Paulson

700 University Blvd. MSC 185
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: robert.paulson@tamuk.edu

Kirsten Compary

Dean of Students

Kirsten Compary

700 University Blvd. MSC 122
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: kirsten.compary@tamuk.edu

Ralph Stephens

Associate VP, Support Services

Ralph Stephens

700 University Blvd. MSC 212
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: ralph.stephens@tamuk.edu

Mary Gonzalez

Associate Vice President for Student Access

Dr. Mary L. Gonzalez

700 University Blvd. MSC 181
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
Office of Finance and Budgets
email: mary.gonzalez@tamuk.edu