Associate Vice Presidents

Goswami

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Jaya Goswami

700 University Blvd. MSC 102
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: jaya.goswami@tamuk.edu 

Baker

Interim Associate Vice President for Student Success

Dr. Shannon Baker 

700 University Blvd.
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: shannon.baker@tamuk.edu 

Bob Paulson

Associate Vice President for Information Technology/CIO

Robert Paulson

700 University Blvd. MSC 185
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: robert.paulson@tamuk.edu

Kirsten Compary

Dean of Students

Kirsten Compary

700 University Blvd. MSC 122
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: kirsten.compary@tamuk.edu

Ralph Stephens

Associate VP, Support Services

Ralph Stephens

700 University Blvd. MSC 212
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: ralph.stephens@tamuk.edu

Interim Associate Vice President for Student Access

Dr. Maria Martinez

 Adriana Garza-Flores

Interim Associate Vice President,
Marketing and Communications

Adriana Garza-Flores

Suite 130, College Hall
MSC 114 Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Kingsville, Texas 78363-8202
voice: 361.593.4979
email: adriana.garza@tamuk.edu