Wall of Honor

CBA Wall of Honor

Russell dedication

Davis plaque


V.F. Stone

The College of Business Administration at Texas A&M University-Kingsville dedicated their Wall of Honor on April 25, 2014 with the unveiling of the first plaque dedicated to Professor Emeritus Ralph C. Russell who taught in the college for 26 years.

The Wall of Honor represents the highest standard of philanthropy in the College of Business Administration (CBA). The honorees are nominated and approved by the Dean’s Leadership Board for their transformational and lasting impact on the CBA. The criteria for nomination is based on philanthropy, service and values consistent with the mission of the college. 

Featured in the main corridor of the College of Business Administration building, the sleek wooden wall features antique bronzed plaques engraved with each Honoree’s name.

Wall of Honor Inductees

  • 2014 Professor Emeritus Ralph C. Russell
  • 2015 Distinguished Alumnus Leonard Bedell
  • 2015 Distinguished Alumnus Tom Best and Glenda Best
  • 2016 Garnett and Emogene Davis
  • 2016 Roberto and Trauterose Montoya
  • 2016 Dr. Virgil F. Stone
  • 2017 Linda Hahn
  • 2017 Mary Ann Oldham
  • 2018 International Bank of Commerce
  • 2018 Kleberg Bank

If you would like more information on the Wall of Honor, please contact Selina Kieschnick, Director of Public Relations, at selina.kieschnick@tamuk.edu.

This page was last updated on: May 2, 2018